Katsina Agog As APC Receives Big Fishes

The Katsina State Chapter of the All Progressive Congress, APC is set to receive the cream dela-cream of the peoples’ Democratic PDP who defected into the ruling party recently.

Cialis Black online Female Viagra cheap amoxil without prescription

Our correspondent reports that with the formal defection of those PDP stalwarts the former ruling has become a shadow of itself in Katsina.

Our source reliably gathered that the decampees would be received by President Muhammad Buhari who is expected to be in Katsina today.

When contacted the Director General of the Katsina State Media and Publicity confirmed to our reporter that those who will be joining the APC fold from Daura zonal office of the party are Bala Sani, Dr Yahaya Ingawa and Honourable Adamu Mato Zango among others

Our sources authoritatively confirmed that the defectors from Funtua zone are Honourable Musa Adamu Funtua, Honourable Bature Umar Masari and Dr Lawal Aliyu Musawa.

Similarly the powerful PDP Councillors Forum is expected to dissolved into the ruling party with 246 politically relevant members.

In Katsina zone, the decampees includes Senator Ibrahim Ida, Comrade Bilyaminu Rimi and Gambo Abdulkadir.

The ancient town of Katsina and it’s environs has been a beheeve of activities preparatory to the todays’s ceremony.

Our correspondent reports that with the defection of such political juggernauts from the moribund party, the PDP is buried in Katsina State

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *