Fayemi’s Suspension: Confirm Or Deny The Publication; Ekiti State APC SEC Asks Purported Signatories

The Ekiti State All Progressives Congress State Executive Committee has called on Senator Tony Adeniyi; Senator Babafemi Ojudu; Senator Dayo Adeyeye; Congressman Bimbo Daramola; Hon. Robinson Ajiboye; Hon. Oye Ojo; Hon. Dr. Adewale Ominrin and Hon. Femi Adeleye to confirm or deny the publication titled, “Re: Dr. Kayode Fayemi Anti-Party Activities” purportedly signed by them.

In a press release signed on behalf of State Executive Committee of the All Progressives Congress, Omotoso Paul gave the purported signatories between now and the close of work today, September 25, 2020, confirmation or denies the publication.

It will be recalled that the social media has been flooded with the news of Governor Fayemi suspension from the All Progressives Congress.