FCT Police Roll Out Names, Contact Details Of DPOs Across The Forty-Four Divisional Police Headquarters

…….as CP reassures residents of the command’s unwavering commitment to bringing crime and criminality to the barest minimum.

Following the recent promotion and redeployment of Officers within and outside the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) Police Command, and the need to strengthen the Police-Public flow of information, for effective and prompt response to distress call relevant to crime-fighting within the Territory, the FCT Police Command wishes to avail the general public with an updated version of the names and contacts details of the current Divisional Police officers in charge of the forty-four Divisional Police Headquarters across the six area Commands of the FCT.

According to a press release signed by the FCT Police Command Deputy Public Relations Officer,  ASP Oduniyi Omotayo, he said that in the light of the above, the FCT Commissioner of Police CP Babaji Sunday while reassuring residents of the Command’s unwavering commitment to bringing crime and criminality to its barest minimum advised the effective use of these numbers in reporting emergencies stating that a good report to the Police should be concise, accurate, and prompt, devoid of sundry misuse.

CP Babaji Sunday

In addition to the above, the Command control room numbers remain the same as follows; 0803 2003913, 08061581938, 07057337653, and 08028940883, and are relevant for information rendition across the board, while the Public Complaint Bureau line; a feedback medium for reporting or commending Police activities remains; 09077855220.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles